August 8, 2015 | Saturday

Keweenaw Science & Engineering Festival Capstone Event

Join the Mind Trekkers downtown Houghton for STEM fun! Walk across oobleck, eat ice cream made with liquid Nitrogen, and watch explosive demonstrations of pressure. Free and open to the public! CLICK HERE for more information.

  

September 25, 2015 | Friday

2015 Dow Great Lakes Bay STEM Festival

The Mind Trekkers are headed back to Delta College in 2015!

September 26, 2015 | Saturday

2015 Dow Great Lakes Bay STEM Festival

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to Delta College in 2015!

October 9, 2015 | Friday

Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College

The Mind Trekkers are headed to Livonia, MI for a two-day festival at Schoolcraft College!

October 10, 2015 | Saturday

Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College

The Mind Trekkers are headed to Livonia, MI for a two-day festival at Schoolcraft College!

October 23, 2015 | Friday

2015 Iron Range Mind Trekkers STEM Showcase

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to the Iron Range for another round of STEM demonstrations!

October 24, 2015 | Saturday

2015 Iron Range Mind Trekkers STEM Showcase

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to the Iron Range for another round of STEM demonstrations!

January 9, 2016 | Saturday

Einstein Science Expo 2016

Mind Trekkers are heading back to the Einstein Expo in Green Bay, WI!

February 11, 2016 | Thursday

2016 NWTC Science and Engineering Festival

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to Northeast Wisconsin Technical College!

February 12, 2016 | Friday

2016 NWTC Science and Engineering Festival

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to Northeast Wisconsin Technical College!