April 10, 2015 | Friday

Door-Kewaunee Area Science & Engineering Festival

Mind Trekkers are coming to the Door-Kewaunee area! The nationally celebrated hands-on science festival is coming to northern Wisconsin in April of 2015!

More information (PDF Format).

 

April 11, 2015 | Saturday

Door-Kewaunee Area Science & Engineering Festival

Mind Trekkers are coming to the Door-Kewaunee area! The nationally celebrated hands-on science festival is coming to Southern Door High School in April of 2015!

Saturday is free and open to the public from 9am - 4pm.

More information (PDF Format).

 

  

April 23, 2015 | Thursday

FIRST Robotics World Championship in St. Louis, MO

April 24, 2015 | Friday

FIRST Robotics World Championship in St. Louis, MO

May 8, 2015 | Friday

Wausau Science & Engineering Festival

The Mind Trekkers are headed to Wausau at the Northcentral Technical College campus for two days of hands-on science exploration!

May 9, 2015 | Saturday

Wausau Science & Engineering Festival

The Mind Trekkers are headed to Wausau at the Northcentral Technical College campus for two days of hands-on science exploration!

August 8, 2015 | Saturday

Keweenaw Science & Engineering Festival Capstone Event

Join the Mind Trekkers downtown Houghton for STEM fun! Walk across oobleck, eat ice cream made with liquid Nitrogen, and watch explosive demonstrations of pressure. Free and open to the public!

September 25, 2015 | Friday

Dow Great Lakes Bay Regional Science & Engineering Festival

The Mind Trekkers are headed back to Delta College in 2015!

September 26, 2015 | Saturday

Dow Great Lakes Bay Regional Science & Engineering Festival

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to Delta College in 2015!

October 9, 2015 | Friday

Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College

The Mind Trekkers are headed to Livonia, MI for a two-day festival at Schoolcraft College!

October 10, 2015 | Saturday

Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College

The Mind Trekkers are headed to Livonia, MI for a two-day festival at Schoolcraft College!

October 23, 2015 | Friday

Iron Range STEM Showcase

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to the Iron Range for another round of STEM demonstrations!

October 24, 2015 | Saturday

Iron Range STEM Showcase

The Mind Trekkers are heading back to the Iron Range for another round of STEM demonstrations!